Christmas Opening Hours

 

Please note that our Office hours during the Christmas period will be as follows:

  • Monday 20th December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Friday 24th December 2021: 8am – 1pm
  • Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Thursday 30th December 2021: 8am – 4pm
  • Friday 31st December 2021: 8am – 1pm
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED